Reward Coupons

I love to use reward coupons in my class!  I also like to give rewards that don’t cost anything – aren’t those always the best kind?  I searched and searched a few years back for reward coupons that I liked but I couldn’t find any, so I made my own!  I did “borrow” some of the ideas from other places and resources but, it was so long ago I don’t remember where I found them (so if they are yours let me know and I will give you credit!).

I give these away as part of my chance ticket drawings each week and I also give entire coupon packs away as Christmas gifts for the kids – they LOVE the reward coupons more than anything else I could give them!  One of the kids favorite rewards is the “Chew gum in class” reward.  The rule in my class is that the kids can’t travel with gum and they have to show me when they spit it out Smile!  I have never had any problems with gum in the carpet or under the desk.  The kids also LOVE to sit in the teachers chair!  I hate it when I have to give up my chair but, the kids love it!  Click on the picture below to download the coupons!  I think the best coupon, that I I would use all the time, is “Listen to Music in Class”. 

reward

If you would like an editable version click HERE for the MS Publisher version.  I liked to edit my border and pictures based on the season.  Especially at Christmas, I would change out all of the icons to be Christmas icons.  I didn’t save them that way, although now that I am typing that I realize how much easier my life would be if I just saved all my various forms for future use!  I guess I will do that going forward and post them for you as well!

Leave a Reply

